Rus
  • 01

    International practice

    The specialists of the Law firm «FORUS» are ready to provide the clients with the legal assistance regarding all spheres of the foreign business activities: relations with foreign partners, foreign markets access, international financial transactions, international commercial conflicts, international litigation, registration of foreign companies, including offshore, complex legal support of foreign business

  • 02

    International legal proceedings

    The firm's lawyers regularly attend courts worldwide, particularly in Austria, Belgium, Great Britain, Germany, the Republic of Cyprus, China, the USA, France, Switzerland and others. Our lawyers specialize in corporate, antitrust and investment disputes in the state courts and international commercial arbitration. The firm's specialists have experience in the solution of the international legal problems regarded with the seizure of assets and the enforcement of the decisions in various jurisdictions. The clients of the company are provided by the following services: client's interests representation, independent assessment of the circumstances and prospects of the dispute settlement, the security strategy development, the evidence base formation, enforcement proceeding services, etc.

  • 03

    International trade and customs law

    The firm's specialists represent the clients on the international trade legal aspects, including those related to the World Trade Organization and the Customs Union, conduct anti-dumping, special and other trade investigations, contest the results of the investigations in the court. The clients are provided with the legal advice on the foreign trade, cooperation with the customs authorities, development of the import / export / processing / temporary importation strategies and other customs procedures.

  • 04

    International tax planning

    The firm's lawyers develop and support individual programs of the taxation optimization with the use of the foreign corporate structures. The firm’s specialists provide the legal assistance on the international tax planning, conduct legal support of foreign companies, provide services of the foreign investment protection by means of corporate structures, ensure legal immunity of the assets, guarantee the confidentiality of the assets ownership, provide services of the integrated tax planning, etc.

  • 05

    Offshore business

    The firm's lawyers have experience of the registration and support of the non-residential business in the different jurisdictions (the United Kingdom, the Republic of Cyprus, Belize, the Republic of Seychelles, the British Virgin Islands and other countries, including offshore). The firm’s offices situated in different countries, strong partnerships with the registered agents in the offshore and low-tax jurisdictions allow the Law аirm «FORUS» to provide a wide range of services for offshore businesses, including services of the registration and offshore companies’ activities support, services of selling the registered offshore companies, the banking services. The firm's lawyers are also ready to provide consultations on the choice of a particular jurisdiction to register a company at, on foreign company business and are ready to develop the schemes of the use of the foreign companies in foreign trade activities.

Contact us

Eng
  • 01

    Международные сделки

    Специалисты Law firm «FORUS» готовы оказать правовую поддержку своим клиентам по всем аспектам внешнеэкономической деятельности: взаимоотношения с иностранными контрагентами, выход на рынки иностранных государств, международные финансовые операции, решение международных коммерческих конфликтов, международные судебные процессы, регистрация компаний в зарубежных юрисдикциях, в том числе оффшорных, комплексное юридическое сопровождения зарубежного бизнеса.

  • 02

    Международные судебные процессы

    Юристы фирмы регулярно участвуют судебных разбирательствах по всему миру, в частности в Австрии, Бельгии, Великобритании, Германии, Республике Кипр, Китае, США, Франции, Швейцарии и др. Наши юристы специализируются на корпоративных, антимонопольных и инвестиционных спорах в государственных судах и международном коммерческом арбитраже. Специалисты фирмы обладают обширным опытом решения международных правовых проблем, связанных с арестом активов и приведением в исполнение решений в различных юрисдикциях. Клиентам фирмы предоставляются услуги комплексного представления интересов, независимой оценки обстоятельств дела и перспектив разрешения спора, разработки стратегии защиты, формирования доказательной базы, а также услуги в рамках исполнительного производства и др.

  • 03

    Междунароное торговое и таможенное право

    Специалисты фирмы представляют интересы клиентов по правовым аспектам международной торговли, в том числе связанными с ВТО и Таможенным союзом, в ходе антидемпинговых, специальных и иных торговых расследований, а также в части оспаривания результатов расследований в судебном порядке. Клиентам фирмы предоставляются консультации по вопросам внешнеэкономической деятельности в части взаимодействия с таможенными органами, разработки стратегий организации ввоза товаров для внутреннего потребления, экспорта, переработки, временного ввоза, а также иных таможенных процедур.

  • 04

    Международное налоговое планирование

    Юристы фирмы разрабатывают и сопровождают индивидуальные программы по оптимизации налогообложения с использованием зарубежных корпоративных структур. Специалисты фирмы оказывают юридическую помощь по вопросам международного налогового планирования и правовому сопровождению деятельности иностранных компаний, в том числе предоставляют услуги по защите инвестиций посредством использования зарубежных корпоративных структур, обеспечению юридической неприкосновенности активов и конфиденциальности владения активами, по комплексному налоговому планированию и др.

  • 05

    Оффшорный бизнес

    Юристы фирмы имеют обширный опыт регистрации и сопровождения деятельности нерезидентных компаний в ведущих юрисдикциях мира (Великобритания, Республика Кипр, Белиз, Республика Сейшельские Острова, Британские Виргинские Острова и иные страны и оффшорные зоны). Собственные офисы в различных государствах, а также налаженные партнерские связи с прямыми регистрационными агентами в большинстве оффшорных зон и низконалоговых юрисдикциях позволяют Law firm «FORUS» предоставлять широкий перечень услуг в области оффшорного бизнеса, в том числе услуг по регистрации и обслуживанию оффшорных компаний, по продаже готовых оффшорных компаний, по банковскому сопровождению деятельности компаний. Юристы фирмы также готовы провести консультации по выбору конкретной юрисдикции, по вопросам ведения деятельности зарубежной компании и готовы разработать схемы применения иностранных компаний во внешнеэкономической деятельности.

Обратная связь